Splash Pad

Normal Hours | 10:00am - 7:00pm


The splash pad is weather permitting and typically opens Memorial Day weekend.  We encourage you to check this page prior to coming out in the event of a special event at the Northwest Health Amphitheater.  This page will be updated daily or as needed.  Hours will be listed below in the event of adjusted hours.

Tuesday, June 8
Closing at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15
Closing at 4:00 pm
Thursday, June 17
CLOSED
Tuesday, June 22
Closing at 4:00 pm
Tuesday, June 29
Closing at 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 3
Closing at 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 8
Closing at 2:00 pm
Friday, July 9
Closing at 2:00 pm
Saturday, July 10
Closing at 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 15
Closing at 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 17
Closing at 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 22
Closing at 4:00 pm
Saturday, July 24
CLOSED
Thursday, July 29
Closing at 4:00 pm
Friday, July 30
CLOSED
Saturday, July 31
Closing at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4
CLOSED
Thursday, August 5
Closing at 4:00 pm
Friday, August 6
Closing at 12:00 pm
Saturday, August 7
Closing at 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 8
Closing at 2:00 pm
Thursday, August 12
Closing at 4:00 pm
Friday, August 13
CLOSED
Saturday, August 14
Closing at 2:00 pm
Sunday, August 15
CLOSED
Thursday, August 19
Closing at 4:00 pm
Friday, August 20
Closing at 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 26
Closing at 4:00 pm
Friday, August 27
CLOSED
Friday, September 10
Closing at 4:00 pm
Saturday, September 11
CLOSED
Thursday, September 16
Closing at 2:00 pm
Sunday, September 19
CLOSED
Saturday, September 25
CLOSED